A girl named Kagome Higurashi is pulled by a demon through a portal to ancient Japan. The demon attacks, intent on killing Kagome, and consuming the magic jewel inside of her. In desperation, Kagome unleashes the half-demon InuYasha, who was imprisoned in a tree. Although InuYasha destroys the demon, the jewel is shattered into numerous shards that disperse across Japan. Even the individual shards are capable of granting great power, and are eagerly sought by humans and demons alike. InuYasha and Kagome set out to collect the shards, avoiding disasters caused by the Sacred Jewel of Four Souls along the way.

Limited Territories Available

Season 1: 52 x 30′

Season 2: 52 x 30′

Season 3: 52 x 30′

Season 4: 11 x 30′

All seasons available now.

Get the Flash Player to see this content.